Read!!! Read books! πŸ˜€

Folks often ask me how I can possibly read an average of a book a day, at the minimum, five or six books every week, every week of my life.It’s quite simple. 

There are many things I don’t do…not much television, I don’t watch sports etc., and I use every possible spare minute to read…, I never go anywhere without a book close by…. for example… I’m on a 1 hr. walk right now, as long as it’s light out and you’re not running, you can read and absorb. (Obviously, safely. You don’t look very smart walking into traffic with a book in your face πŸ˜‚LOL)

“Leaders are readers, and readers are leaders.”

Since the average American does not read a complete book in one year, you should read at least one book a week. That will make you a far above average reader.

Yours for wisdom, growth, learning, knowledge and applied intelligence. β™₯️

Myles Holmes Ministries REVIVE 

Leave a Reply

