Calling me? πŸ˜€

LET’S STAY CONNECTED! 
Just a reminder, I rarely answer my cell phone, as I may be mowing my lawn, counseling someone, at a wedding or a funeral, in hospital visitation, in a prayer meeting or in a service, or driving my car, or in deep study or prayer, on a date night with my wife, or anyone of 1000 other things LOL.
I especially do not answer my phone if I don’t not have your contact name and I do not know who is calling. Like you, I get dozens of scam calls daily, so it is always best to text me if you have my cell phone number, I will get back to you within minutes.

Remember, if I do not answer my cell phone, please leave a message and again, I will get back to you ASAP.

I am a pastor who loves to be connected with God’s people, and I am here for my church flock 24/7. Do not hesitate to call and leave a message, or text me or leave a Facebook message or an email, I will always get back to you. 

(That is … if I know you and you’re not simply a stranger looking for a handout) πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

(Email) mylesholmes@reviveusa.net

Myles Holmes Ministries REVIVE 

Leave a Reply

