I crack myself up!

๐Ÿ˜‚Hey this is funny,๐Ÿ˜Š

This morning we had a Comfort dog visit our Kiwanis club. Esther is a Beautiful golden retriever, a dog that visits disaster zones, nursing homes, hospitals, with a handler to bring some comfort to hurting people. The presenter told us that once a year hundreds of these comfort dogs meet in a national conference with their trainers for a few days. 

I asked her if they call it the “Bow Wow Powwow?”

I crack myself up LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚ 

Myles Holmes Ministries

Leave a Reply

