Mustang, Newcastle & Blanchard, OK!

Driving by this city for the last couple days, answering my passion for adventure and new places, of course I had to stop in here for lunch. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒตI love the west, I’m a cowboy at heart, so, as usual, I’m wearing my boots and packing my Smith & Wesson. LOL.

Mustang is in ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆCanadian๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ County, OK.

Love Asian cuisine, so I’m eating lunch at the Mustang Mandarin.

One of the first songs I sang in church as a young boy was 

๐ŸŽผ “I’ll be a cowboy,

 a Christian cowboy,

 I’ll live for Jesus every day, 

Out on the Prairie, or in the city,

I’ll help Him round up all the strays.”๐ŸŽผ

That’s this cowboy’s intention tonight, as I preach my last service with Pastor Mitch at Connection Church in Blanchard OK. I’m inviting everybody in Mustang, Newcastle, Blanchard & surrounding areas to meet us tonight at 7 PM,

it will be powerful.

Connection Church

302 Madison,

Blanchard, OK 

Myles Holmes Ministries

Leave a Reply

