Vote Trump/Pence

If by some horrible disaster Hillary Clinton is elected the next president of the United States, and 5 or 10 years after that you hear that I’ve been arrested and I’m in prison for preaching the gospel, or telling the truth about homosexuality, or warning about Islam, I want you to be certain to thank all the never-Trumper’s who put me there.You think I’m joking? 

You think this is not possible? 

Then, you’re as uninformed as I thought you were.
We’ve got one shot at this people. Vote for Donald J. Trump 

Pastor Myles Holmes Ministries REVIVE

Leave a Reply

