What’s wrong with this Pic?

Smarten up, Pastor!This pic was posted this morning on a very popular ministry blog, in relation to pastoral counseling and comforting. Can any of you see what is wrong, unhealthy and dangerous about this picture?

This pastor, and this woman, are asking for Trouble with a capital T!
(In full disclosure, I am not a cold iceberg, I am caring & compassionate, and I am not afraid… Having a very strong and publicly affectionate marriage helps… at times I may hug or hold a woman who is weeping inconsolably, -grief/sorrow/tragedy – but that is only, and I repeat ONLY, in the presence of my wife or several other women.
If that ever happens in private, my wife has my permission to shoot me on the spot. 😃)

Pastor Myles Holmes REVIVE

Leave a Reply

