Blessed!  $2

So blessed and stirred this week to open a letter from a man I’ve never met, lives about an hour away from our church, as far as I know has never been here. He is married, not well-educated, and probably does not have a lot of money. I could ascertain all of that from his letter to me. But he included two $1 dollar bills, with a simple request that we use this to reach the lost in our city. I don’t know if he did this with many churches, or just ours, but I’m sure it was a widow’s mite. 

Join me in praying for supernatural blessing on him and all he cares about. 

If you would like to join him in being a blessing to REVIVE and our ministries, you can do that safely and securely online.

Www.reviveusa.net/give Support

Leave a Reply

